Coaching Staff

Fall Sports

Team Coach Phone Email
Cross Country Gary Loubert 989-798-3722 gvlakersls@gmail.com
Football – Varsity Justin Thelen  517-614-2466 jjthelen@stcs.org
Football – Junior Varsity Bill Chaltraw 989-482-1046  wjchaltr@stcs.org
Football – Freshmen Jason Churchill 989-714-1081  jrchurch@stcs.org
Golf (Girls) – Varsity Meghan Ivory 989-413-3083 mjivory@stcs.org
Golf (Girls) – Junior Varsity Adam Kanine 989-620-0968 ajkanine@stcs.org
Pom Pon (Fall) – Varsity Vacant Job Posting
Pom Pon (Fall) – Junior Varsity Kelsey Kalandyk 989-395-0148 kelseykalandyk@gmail.com
Sideline Cheer – Varsity Krista Koopman 989-907-9773 kristamarie66@gmail.com
Sideline Cheer – Junior Varsity Elizabeth Thorton 989-501-3188 erthornt@stcs.org
Sideline Cheer – Freshmen Jaedyn Sullivan 989-992-0312 jaedyn61901@gmail.com
Soccer (Boys) – Varsity Ross Gibson 989-980-9662  rpgibson@stcs.org
Soccer (Boys) – Junior Varsity Matthew Hamilton-Kraft
Swim & Dive (Girls) Tyler Miller 989-964-9910  tpmiller@svsu.edu
Tennis (Boys) – Varsity Vacant  Job Posting
Tennis (Boys) – Junior Varsity Tyler Courville 810-962-9965 tjcourvi@svsu.edu 
Volleyball – Varsity Britney Myers 989-620-4684 bmyers@stcs.org
Volleyball – Junior Varsity Brianna Herbert 989-284-0478 herbert_brianna@yahoo.com
Volleyball – Freshmen Olivia Jacobs 989-798-0048 oliviajacobs6@yahoo.com

 

Winter Sports

Team Coach Phone Email
Basketball (Boys) – Varsity Tory Jackson  989-443-9220 tjackson@sisd.cc
Basketball (Boys) – Junior Varsity  Vacant
Basketball (Boys) – Freshmen  Vacant
Basketball (Girls) – Varsity Eugene Seals  989-272-2720 eugenesealsjr@gmail.com
Basketball (Girls) – Junior Varsity  Vacant
Basketball (Girls) – Freshmen  Vacant
Bowling (Boys) Exie Robinson 989-737-9056 robinson.exie@yahoo.com 
Bowling (Girls) Berta Jiminez 989-798-1309 bjim0625@gmail.com 
Competitive Cheer – Varsity Sarah Hansen 989-297-3513 sjhansen@stcs.org 
Competitive Cheer – Junior Varsity Samantha Jozwiak 596-422-9901 samantha.jozwiak@delta.edu 
Hockey JJ Bamberger 989-992-2911 jbamberger19@hotmail.com 
Pom Pon (Winter) – Varsity Vacant Job Posting
Pom Pon (Winter) – Junior Varsity Kelsey Kalandyk 989-395-0148 kelseykalandyk@gmail.com 
Skiing (Boys) Dave Corcoran 989-332-5581 corcorand@chartermi.net 
Skiing (Girls) Kris Agnew 989-751-9158 snag1000@charter.net 
Swim & Dive (Boys) Tyler Miller 989-964-9910 tpmiller@svsu.edu 
Wrestling Anthony Mack  517-525-4210 amack709@gmail.com 

Spring Sports

Team Coach Phone Email
Baseball – Varsity John Sullivan 989-213-2653 sullivanjohn@gocavs.net
Baseball – Junior Varsity Tony Ladrig 989-780-8835 tjladrig@stcs.org
Baseball – Freshmen Trevor Moberly 309-846-0309 trmoberl@stcs.org
Golf (Boys) – Varsity Bill Stelter 989-799-0383 stelterbill@hotmail.com
Golf (Boys) – Junior Varsity Adam Kanine 989-620-0968 ajkanine@stcs.org
Lacrosse (Boys) – Varsity Chris Baldwin 989-239-9654 cbaldwin@tuscolaisd.org
Lacrosse (Boys) – Junior Varsity Todd Petricevic 989-326-0578  tpetricevic@chs-mi.com
Lacrosse (Girls) Tom McCartney

Todd Richardson

989-295-4158

989-790-4855

thomas.mccartney@nexteer.com

todd.richardson@chs-mi.com

Soccer (Girls) – Varsity Andrew Klaczkiewicz 989-992-2684 noclass@gmail.com 
Soccer (Girls) – Junior Varsity Mark McLean 989-233-9515 mccleanmark@outlook.com 
Softball – Varsity Lacy Tolfree  989-297-1991  lacytolfree2014@yahoo.com
Softball – Junior Varsity Maria Salinas 989-980-7370 salinas82968@gmail.com  
Tennis (Girls) – Varsity Gary Senkowski 989-695-2594 gasenkow@stcs.org 
Tennis (Girls) – Junior Varsity Vacant (Job Posting) Vacant Vacant
Track (Boys) Gary Loubert 989-798-3722 gvlakersls@gmail.com 
Track (Girls) Ricky Flowers 989-714-9902 rickydflowers@yahoo.com